WSRA---Club Officers

 
                                                                                          
Home Contact Us Shopping Cart FAQ Site Map Print this Page

 

 Home Events Members Wyoming Car Clubs
Home
Events
Members
Wyoming Car Clubs

News Letter
Photo Gallery
NSRA Reps
Links
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Club Officers

PRESIDENT
Phil Nissen
3158 Aspen Drive
Casper, WY   82601
307-358-4503
Mailbox:
Phil@wsra-usa.com
 

Vice-President
Jim Peterson
190 East Oak Road
Wheatland, WY
307-322-9079
 
                       
Mailbox: Jim@wsra-usa.com

 

Sec/Treasurer
Helen Romero
1117 So. 5th St.
Douglas, WY  86233
307-358-4503
Mailbox:
Helen@wsra-usa.com                         

Editor
Joyce  Peterson
190 East Oak Road
Wheatland, WY
307-322-9079
 
                       
Mailbox: Joyce@wsra-usa.com

N.W. Rep
Scott Steiner
2222 Haugen St.
Cody, WY  82414
307-527-7678
Mailbox: Scott@wsra-usa.com
 

Central East Rep
Stan Goodwin
6465 Riverside Terrace
Casper, Wy   82604
Mailbox:  Stan@wsra-usa.com

Central West Rep
Jay Andresen
817 No 12th Street East
Riverton, Wy.   82501
307-856-4091

Mailbox: Jay@wsra-usa.com                               

N. E. Rep
Dan Wasserbuger
241 E Foote St.
Buffalo, WY  82834
307-680-4948
Mailbox: Dan@wsra-usa.com

S.E. Rep
Jim Peterson
190 East Oak Road
Wheatland, WY
307-322-9079
 
                       
Mailbox: Jim@wsra-usa.com

S.W. Rep
OPEN

 

 

                                  

 

 

 

www.ricksrodshopinc.com


STARBRITE MEDIA BLASTING
E-Mail:csprmnt@trib.com

 

STAN GOODWIN
  
Certified Antique & Collector Car Appraiser
   Antiques, Classics, Muscle Cars StreetRods,     Customs, Sports Cars,  Trucks,
  (307) 265-7314 or cell
 (307) 258-6818
6465 Riverside Tr.    Casper, Wy. 82604

Copyright 2003 Wyoming Street Rod Association | Contact the Web Master

Last Updated: Monday April 14, 2003